The Working Group is chaired by Pascal Lecomte from ESA, and Joerg Schulz from EUMETSAT as Vice-Chair.

The roles have since been taken over from Mark Dowell (European Commission Joint Research Centre, EC/JRC) the initial Chair and John Bates (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, NOAA) as initial Vice-Chair.

Displayed below are the current members of WGClimate:


CEOS & CGMS Members

[[Last]], [[First]] [[Role]] - [[Organisation]]
CEOS: [[_.isEmpty(CEOS_Member_Type)? '':'']] CGMS: [[_.isEmpty(CGMS_Member_Type)? '':'']]